number.wiki
Live analysis
130,884
130,884 is a composite number, even.
130,884 (one hundred thirty thousand eight hundred eighty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 13 × 839. Its proper divisors sum to 198,396, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FF44.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,884 = [361; (1, 3, 1, 1, 10, 11, 1, 3, 3, 2, 5, 11, 8, 4, 2, 1, 1, 28, 2, 1, 5, 1, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand eight hundred eighty-four
Ordinal
130884th
Binary
11111111101000100
[...]
204° ≈ 3.56 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλωπδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋧·𝋤·𝋤
Chinese
一十三萬零八百八十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零捌佰捌拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٨٨٤ Devanagari १३०८८४ Bengali ১৩০৮৮৪ Tamil ௧௩௦௮௮௪ Thai ๑๓๐๘๘๔ Tibetan ༡༣༠༨༨༤ Khmer ១៣០៨៨៤ Lao ໑໓໐໘໘໔ Burmese ၁၃၀၈၈၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130884, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 130873 = 130884