number.wiki
Live analysis
130,550
130,550 is a composite number, even.
130,550 (one hundred thirty thousand five hundred fifty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5² × 7 × 373. Its proper divisors sum to 147,706, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FDF6.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,550 = [361; (3, 6, 2, 15, 4, 15, 2, 6, 3, 722)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand five hundred fifty
Ordinal
130550th
Binary
11111110111110110
[...]
230° ≈ 4.014 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλφνʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋦·𝋧·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬零五百五十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零伍佰伍拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٥٥٠ Devanagari १३०५५० Bengali ১৩০৫৫০ Tamil ௧௩௦௫௫௦ Thai ๑๓๐๕๕๐ Tibetan ༡༣༠༥༥༠ Khmer ១៣០៥៥០ Lao ໑໓໐໕໕໐ Burmese ၁၃၀၅၅၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130550, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 130547 = 130550