number.wiki
Live analysis
130,552
130,552 is a composite number, even.
130,552 (one hundred thirty thousand five hundred fifty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 16,319. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FDF8.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,552 = [361; (3, 7, 1, 7, 4, 5, 1, 2, 1, 2, 2, 1, 3, 4, 2, 4, 1, 4, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 16, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand five hundred fifty-two
Ordinal
130552nd
Binary
11111110111111000
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 35812
pentadecimal (15) 28a37
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλφνβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋦·𝋧·𝋬
Chinese
一十三萬零五百五十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零伍佰伍拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٥٥٢ Devanagari १३०५५२ Bengali ১৩০৫৫২ Tamil ௧௩௦௫௫௨ Thai ๑๓๐๕๕๒ Tibetan ༡༣༠༥༥༢ Khmer ១៣០៥៥២ Lao ໑໓໐໕໕໒ Burmese ၁၃၀၅၅၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130552, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 130547 = 130552