number.wiki
Live analysis
129,048
129,048 is a composite number, even.
129,048 (one hundred twenty-nine thousand forty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 19 × 283. Its proper divisors sum to 211,752, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1F818.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√129,048 = [359; (4, 3, 3, 12, 3, 3, 4, 718)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-nine thousand forty-eight
Ordinal
129048th
Binary
11111100000011000
[...]
168° ≈ 2.932 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκθμηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋢·𝋬·𝋨
Chinese
一十二萬九千零四十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬玖仟零肆拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٩٠٤٨ Devanagari १२९०४८ Bengali ১২৯০৪৮ Tamil ௧௨௯௦௪௮ Thai ๑๒๙๐๔๘ Tibetan ༡༢༩༠༤༨ Khmer ១២៩០៤៨ Lao ໑໒໙໐໔໘ Burmese ၁၂၉၀၄၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 129048, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 129037 = 129048