number.wiki
Live analysis
128,268
128,268 is a composite number, even.
128,268 (one hundred twenty-eight thousand two hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3² × 7 × 509. Its proper divisors sum to 243,012, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1F50C.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√128,268 = [358; (6, 1, 7, 1, 3, 2, 2, 18, 1, 18, 1, 18, 2, 2, 3, 1, 7, 1, 6, 716)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-eight thousand two hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
128268th
Binary
11111010100001100
[...]
108° ≈ 1.885 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκησξηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋠·𝋭·𝋨
Chinese
一十二萬八千二百六十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬捌仟貳佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٨٢٦٨ Devanagari १२८२६८ Bengali ১২৮২৬৮ Tamil ௧௨௮௨௬௮ Thai ๑๒๘๒๖๘ Tibetan ༡༢༨༢༦༨ Khmer ១២៨២៦៨ Lao ໑໒໘໒໖໘ Burmese ၁၂၈၂၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 128268, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 128257 = 128268