number.wiki
Live analysis
128,272
128,272 is a composite number, even.
128,272 (one hundred twenty-eight thousand two hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 10 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 8,017. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1F510.
Deficient Number Evil Number Lazy Caterer Number Recamán's Sequence
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√128,272 = [358; (6, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 4, 1, 1, 2, 3, 14, 1, 1, 1, 2, 4, 1, 1, 2, 22, 1, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-eight thousand two hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
128272nd
Binary
11111010100010000
[...]
112° ≈ 1.955 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκησοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋠·𝋭·𝋬
Chinese
一十二萬八千二百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬捌仟貳佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٨٢٧٢ Devanagari १२८२७२ Bengali ১২৮২৭২ Tamil ௧௨௮௨௭௨ Thai ๑๒๘๒๗๒ Tibetan ༡༢༨༢༧༢ Khmer ១២៨២៧២ Lao ໑໒໘໒໗໒ Burmese ၁၂၈၂၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 128272, here are decompositions:
  • 59 + 128213 = 128272