number.wiki
Live analysis
123,280
123,280 is a composite number, even.
123,280 (one hundred twenty-three thousand two hundred eighty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 40 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 5 × 23 × 67. Its proper divisors sum to 180,272, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1E190.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√123,280 = [351; (8, 1, 7, 1, 8, 702)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-three thousand two hundred eighty
Ordinal
123280th
Binary
11110000110010000
[...]
160° ≈ 2.793 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκγσπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋨·𝋤·𝋠
Chinese
一十二萬三千二百八十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬參仟貳佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٣٢٨٠ Devanagari १२३२८० Bengali ১২৩২৮০ Tamil ௧௨௩௨௮௦ Thai ๑๒๓๒๘๐ Tibetan ༡༢༣༢༨༠ Khmer ១២៣២៨០ Lao ໑໒໓໒໘໐ Burmese ၁၂၃၂၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 123280, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 123269 = 123280