number.wiki
Live analysis
122,264
122,264 is a composite number, even.
122,264 (one hundred twenty-two thousand two hundred sixty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 17 × 29 × 31. Its proper divisors sum to 136,936, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1DD98.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√122,264 = [349; (1, 1, 1, 27, 3, 3, 1, 4, 4, 2, 2, 1, 2, 4, 1, 1, 1, 2, 13, 14, 5, 14, 13, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-two thousand two hundred sixty-four
Ordinal
122264th
Binary
11101110110011000
[...]
224° ≈ 3.91 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκβσξδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋥·𝋭·𝋤
Chinese
一十二萬二千二百六十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬貳仟貳佰陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٢٢٦٤ Devanagari १२२२६४ Bengali ১২২২৬৪ Tamil ௧௨௨௨௬௪ Thai ๑๒๒๒๖๔ Tibetan ༡༢༢༢༦༤ Khmer ១២២២៦៤ Lao ໑໒໒໒໖໔ Burmese ၁၂၂၂၆၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 122264, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 122251 = 122264