number.wiki
Live analysis
121,072
121,072 is a composite number, even.
121,072 (one hundred twenty-one thousand seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 40 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 7 × 23 × 47. Its proper divisors sum to 164,624, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1D8F0.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√121,072 = [347; (1, 20, 1, 2, 1, 42, 1, 2, 1, 20, 1, 694)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-one thousand seventy-two
Ordinal
121072nd
Binary
11101100011110000
[...]
112° ≈ 1.955 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκαοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋢·𝋭·𝋬
Chinese
一十二萬一千零七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬壹仟零柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢١٠٧٢ Devanagari १२१०७२ Bengali ১২১০৭২ Tamil ௧௨௧௦௭௨ Thai ๑๒๑๐๗๒ Tibetan ༡༢༡༠༧༢ Khmer ១២១០៧២ Lao ໑໒໑໐໗໒ Burmese ၁၂၁၀၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 121072, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 121067 = 121072