number.wiki
Live analysis
113,240
113,240 is a composite number, even.
113,240 (one hundred thirteen thousand two hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 5 × 19 × 149. Its proper divisors sum to 156,760, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1BA58.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Happy Number Odious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√113,240 = [336; (1, 1, 21, 4, 1, 3, 5, 1, 1, 5, 1, 12, 1, 7, 1, 12, 1, 5, 1, 1, 5, 3, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirteen thousand two hundred forty
Ordinal
113240th
Binary
11011101001011000
[...]
200° ≈ 3.491 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριγσμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋣·𝋢·𝋠
Chinese
一十一萬三千二百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬參仟貳佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٣٢٤٠ Devanagari ११३२४० Bengali ১১৩২৪০ Tamil ௧௧௩௨௪௦ Thai ๑๑๓๒๔๐ Tibetan ༡༡༣༢༤༠ Khmer ១១៣២៤០ Lao ໑໑໓໒໔໐ Burmese ၁၁၃၂၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 113240, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 113233 = 113240