number.wiki
Live analysis
113,106
113,106 is a composite number, even.
113,106 (one hundred thirteen thousand one hundred six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 7 × 2,693. Its proper divisors sum to 145,518, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B9D2.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√113,106 = [336; (3, 4, 1, 26, 10, 1, 4, 3, 3, 1, 1, 4, 5, 1, 5, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 3, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirteen thousand one hundred six
Ordinal
113106th
Binary
11011100111010010
[...]
66° ≈ 1.152 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριγρϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋢·𝋯·𝋦
Chinese
一十一萬三千一百零六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬參仟壹佰零陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٣١٠٦ Devanagari ११३१०६ Bengali ১১৩১০৬ Tamil ௧௧௩௧௦௬ Thai ๑๑๓๑๐๖ Tibetan ༡༡༣༡༠༦ Khmer ១១៣១០៦ Lao ໑໑໓໑໐໖ Burmese ၁၁၃၁၀၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 113106, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 113093 = 113106