number.wiki
Live analysis
113,112
113,112 is a composite number, even.
113,112 (one hundred thirteen thousand one hundred twelve) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3² × 1,571. Its proper divisors sum to 193,428, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B9D8.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number Zuckerman Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√113,112 = [336; (3, 8, 1, 7, 2, 2, 3, 8, 1, 1, 3, 1, 8, 1, 2, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 5, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirteen thousand one hundred twelve
Ordinal
113112th
Binary
11011100111011000
[...]
72° ≈ 1.257 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριγριβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋢·𝋯·𝋬
Chinese
一十一萬三千一百一十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬參仟壹佰壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٣١١٢ Devanagari ११३११२ Bengali ১১৩১১২ Tamil ௧௧௩௧௧௨ Thai ๑๑๓๑๑๒ Tibetan ༡༡༣༡༡༢ Khmer ១១៣១១២ Lao ໑໑໓໑໑໒ Burmese ၁၁၃၁၁၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 113112, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 113093 = 113112