number.wiki
Live analysis
113,116
113,116 is a composite number, even.
113,116 (one hundred thirteen thousand one hundred sixteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 2² × 28,279. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B9DC.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√113,116 = [336; (3, 17, 1, 5, 1, 1, 10, 1, 2, 20, 24, 1, 6, 2, 1, 5, 2, 22, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirteen thousand one hundred sixteen
Ordinal
113116th
Binary
11011100111011100
[...]
76° ≈ 1.326 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριγριϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋢·𝋯·𝋰
Chinese
一十一萬三千一百一十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬參仟壹佰壹拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٣١١٦ Devanagari ११३११६ Bengali ১১৩১১৬ Tamil ௧௧௩௧௧௬ Thai ๑๑๓๑๑๖ Tibetan ༡༡༣༡༡༦ Khmer ១១៣១១៦ Lao ໑໑໓໑໑໖ Burmese ၁၁၃၁၁၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 113116, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 113111 = 113116