number.wiki
Live analysis
107,120
107,120 is a composite number, even.
107,120 (one hundred seven thousand one hundred twenty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 40 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 5 × 13 × 103. Its proper divisors sum to 163,696, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1A270.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√107,120 = [327; (3, 2, 2, 1, 6, 5, 2, 40, 2, 5, 6, 1, 2, 2, 3, 654)]
Representations
In words
one hundred seven thousand one hundred twenty
Ordinal
107120th
Binary
11010001001110000
[...]
200° ≈ 3.491 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρζρκʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋧·𝋰·𝋠
Chinese
十萬七千一百二十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬柒仟壹佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٧١٢٠ Devanagari १०७१२० Bengali ১০৭১২০ Tamil ௧௦௭௧௨௦ Thai ๑๐๗๑๒๐ Tibetan ༡༠༧༡༢༠ Khmer ១០៧១២០ Lao ໑໐໗໑໒໐ Burmese ၁၀၇၁၂၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 107120, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 107101 = 107120