number.wiki
Live analysis
1,057,032
1,057,032 is a composite number, even.
1,057,032 (one million fifty-seven thousand thirty-two) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3² × 53 × 277. Its proper divisors sum to 1,870,308, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x102108.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,057,032 = [1028; (8, 3, 2, 3, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 4, 25, 5, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 4, 3, 1, 3, 1, 72, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-seven thousand thirty-two
Ordinal
1057032nd
Binary
100000010000100001000
[...]
72° ≈ 1.257 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零五萬七千零三十二
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬柒仟零參拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٧٠٣٢ Devanagari १०५७०३२ Bengali ১০৫৭০৩২ Tamil ௧௦௫௭௦௩௨ Thai ๑๐๕๗๐๓๒ Tibetan ༡༠༥༧༠༣༢ Khmer ១០៥៧០៣២ Lao ໑໐໕໗໐໓໒ Burmese ၁၀၅၇၀၃၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1057032, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 1057019 = 1057032