number.wiki
Live analysis
1,057,040
1,057,040 is a composite number, even.
1,057,040 (one million fifty-seven thousand forty) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 40 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 5 × 73 × 181. Its proper divisors sum to 1,448,008, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x102110.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Happy Number Practical Number Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,057,040 = [1028; (8, 31, 1, 1, 25, 1, 1, 11, 1, 1, 1, 11, 1, 1, 25, 1, 1, 31, 8, 2056)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-seven thousand forty
Ordinal
1057040th
Binary
100000010000100010000
[...]
80° ≈ 1.396 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百零五萬七千零四十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬柒仟零肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٧٠٤٠ Devanagari १०५७०४० Bengali ১০৫৭০৪০ Tamil ௧௦௫௭௦௪௦ Thai ๑๐๕๗๐๔๐ Tibetan ༡༠༥༧༠༤༠ Khmer ១០៥៧០៤០ Lao ໑໐໕໗໐໔໐ Burmese ၁၀၅၇၀၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1057040, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 1057037 = 1057040