number.wiki
Live analysis
1,053,156
1,053,156 is a composite number, even.
1,053,156 (one million fifty-three thousand one hundred fifty-six) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 13 × 43 × 157. Its proper divisors sum to 1,672,028, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1011E4.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,053,156 = [1026; (4, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 3, 1, 5, 7, 1, 5, 2, 3, 1, 1, 26, 1, 4, 12, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-three thousand one hundred fifty-six
Ordinal
1053156th
Binary
100000001000111100100
[...]
156° ≈ 2.723 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零五萬三千一百五十六
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬參仟壹佰伍拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٣١٥٦ Devanagari १०५३१५६ Bengali ১০৫৩১৫৬ Tamil ௧௦௫௩௧௫௬ Thai ๑๐๕๓๑๕๖ Tibetan ༡༠༥༣༡༥༦ Khmer ១០៥៣១៥៦ Lao ໑໐໕໓໑໕໖ Burmese ၁၀၅၃၁၅၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1053156, here are decompositions:
  • 53 + 1053103 = 1053156