number.wiki
Live analysis
1,053,164
1,053,164 is a composite number, even.
1,053,164 (one million fifty-three thousand one hundred sixty-four) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7 × 29 × 1,297. Its proper divisors sum to 1,127,476, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1011EC.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,053,164 = [1026; (4, 4, 1, 6, 1, 1, 1, 1, 292, 1, 1, 1, 1, 6, 1, 4, 4, 2052)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-three thousand one hundred sixty-four
Ordinal
1053164th
Binary
100000001000111101100
[...]
164° ≈ 2.862 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零五萬三千一百六十四
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬參仟壹佰陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٣١٦٤ Devanagari १०५३१६४ Bengali ১০৫৩১৬৪ Tamil ௧௦௫௩௧௬௪ Thai ๑๐๕๓๑๖๔ Tibetan ༡༠༥༣༡༦༤ Khmer ១០៥៣១៦៤ Lao ໑໐໕໓໑໖໔ Burmese ၁၀၅၃၁၆၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1053164, here are decompositions:
  • 61 + 1053103 = 1053164