number.wiki
Live analysis
1,052,304
1,052,304 is a composite number, even.
1,052,304 (one million fifty-two thousand three hundred four) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 40 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3 × 11 × 1,993. Its proper divisors sum to 1,914,768, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x100E90.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,052,304 = [1025; (1, 4, 1, 1, 15, 2, 14, 5, 1, 7, 5, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 2, 1, 3, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-two thousand three hundred four
Ordinal
1052304th
Binary
100000000111010010000
[...]
24° ≈ 0.419 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零五萬二千三百零四
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬貳仟參佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٢٣٠٤ Devanagari १०५२३०४ Bengali ১০৫২৩০৪ Tamil ௧௦௫௨௩௦௪ Thai ๑๐๕๒๓๐๔ Tibetan ༡༠༥༢༣༠༤ Khmer ១០៥២៣០៤ Lao ໑໐໕໒໓໐໔ Burmese ၁၀၅၂၃၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1052304, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 1052299 = 1052304