number.wiki
Live analysis
104,382
104,382 is a composite number, even.
104,382 (one hundred four thousand three hundred eighty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3³ × 1,933. Its proper divisors sum to 127,698, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x197BE.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,382 = [323; (12, 5, 3, 1, 8, 2, 1, 18, 3, 14, 1, 2, 3, 23, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 27, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand three hundred eighty-two
Ordinal
104382nd
Binary
11001011110111110
[...]
342° ≈ 5.969 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδτπβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋠·𝋳·𝋢
Chinese
一十萬四千三百八十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟參佰捌拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٣٨٢ Devanagari १०४३८२ Bengali ১০৪৩৮২ Tamil ௧௦௪௩௮௨ Thai ๑๐๔๓๘๒ Tibetan ༡༠༤༣༨༢ Khmer ១០៤៣៨២ Lao ໑໐໔໓໘໒ Burmese ၁၀၄၃၈၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104382, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 104369 = 104382