number.wiki
Live analysis
104,372
104,372 is a composite number, even.
104,372 (one hundred four thousand three hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 97 × 269. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x197B4.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Happy Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,372 = [323; (15, 40, 3, 6, 3, 40, 15, 646)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand three hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
104372nd
Binary
11001011110110100
[...]
332° ≈ 5.794 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδτοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋠·𝋲·𝋬
Chinese
一十萬四千三百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟參佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٣٧٢ Devanagari १०४३७२ Bengali ১০৪৩৭২ Tamil ௧௦௪௩௭௨ Thai ๑๐๔๓๗๒ Tibetan ༡༠༤༣༧༢ Khmer ១០៤៣៧២ Lao ໑໐໔໓໗໒ Burmese ၁၀၄၃၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104372, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 104369 = 104372