number.wiki
Live analysis
104,394
104,394 is a composite number, even.
104,394 (one hundred four thousand three hundred ninety-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 127 × 137. Its proper divisors sum to 107,574, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x197CA.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,394 = [323; (9, 1, 15, 1, 2, 42, 1, 2, 1, 5, 1, 1, 9, 2, 2, 25, 2, 3, 1, 28, 1, 1, 2, 8, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand three hundred ninety-four
Ordinal
104394th
Binary
11001011111001010
[...]
354° ≈ 6.178 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδτϟδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋠·𝋳·𝋮
Chinese
一十萬四千三百九十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟參佰玖拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٣٩٤ Devanagari १०४३९४ Bengali ১০৪৩৯৪ Tamil ௧௦௪௩௯௪ Thai ๑๐๔๓๙๔ Tibetan ༡༠༤༣༩༤ Khmer ១០៤៣៩៤ Lao ໑໐໔໓໙໔ Burmese ၁၀၄၃၉၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104394, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 104383 = 104394