number.wiki
Live analysis
1,041,144
1,041,144 is a composite number, even.
1,041,144 (one million forty-one thousand one hundred forty-four) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 64 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 13 × 47 × 71. Its proper divisors sum to 1,861,896, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFE2F8.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,041,144 = [1020; (2, 1, 2, 1, 7, 1, 1, 169, 1, 1, 7, 1, 2, 1, 2, 2040)]
Representations
In words
one million forty-one thousand one hundred forty-four
Ordinal
1041144th
Binary
11111110001011111000
[...]
24° ≈ 0.419 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零四萬一千一百四十四
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零肆萬壹仟壹佰肆拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤١١٤٤ Devanagari १०४११४४ Bengali ১০৪১১৪৪ Tamil ௧௦௪௧௧௪௪ Thai ๑๐๔๑๑๔๔ Tibetan ༡༠༤༡༡༤༤ Khmer ១០៤១១៤៤ Lao ໑໐໔໑໑໔໔ Burmese ၁၀၄၁၁၄၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1041144, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 1041137 = 1041144