number.wiki
Live analysis
1,040,112
1,040,112 is a composite number, even.
1,040,112 (one million forty thousand one hundred twelve) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 60 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3² × 31 × 233. Its proper divisors sum to 1,977,552, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFDEF0.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,040,112 = [1019; (1, 6, 12, 14, 12, 6, 1, 2038)]
Representations
In words
one million forty thousand one hundred twelve
Ordinal
1040112th
Binary
11111101111011110000
[...]
72° ≈ 1.257 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零四萬零一百一十二
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零肆萬零壹佰壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٠١١٢ Devanagari १०४०११२ Bengali ১০৪০১১২ Tamil ௧௦௪௦௧௧௨ Thai ๑๐๔๐๑๑๒ Tibetan ༡༠༤༠༡༡༢ Khmer ១០៤០១១២ Lao ໑໐໔໐໑໑໒ Burmese ၁၀၄၀၁၁၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1040112, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 1040101 = 1040112