number.wiki
Live analysis
103,020
103,020 is a composite number, even.
103,020 (one hundred three thousand twenty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 5 × 17 × 101. Its proper divisors sum to 205,428, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1926C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√103,020 = [320; (1, 29, 1, 1, 3, 12, 1, 4, 2, 2, 1, 4, 1, 1, 2, 7, 4, 160, 4, 7, 2, 1, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred three thousand twenty
Ordinal
103020th
Binary
11001001001101100
[...]
60° ≈ 1.047 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ργκʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋱·𝋫·𝋠
Chinese
一十萬三千零二十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬參仟零貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٣٠٢٠ Devanagari १०३०२० Bengali ১০৩০২০ Tamil ௧௦௩௦௨௦ Thai ๑๐๓๐๒๐ Tibetan ༡༠༣༠༢༠ Khmer ១០៣០២០ Lao ໑໐໓໐໒໐ Burmese ၁၀၃၀၂၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 103020, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 103007 = 103020