number.wiki
Live analysis
1,029,126
1,029,126 is a composite number, even.
1,029,126 (one million twenty-nine thousand one hundred twenty-six) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 7 × 107 × 229. Its proper divisors sum to 1,355,514, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xFB406.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,029,126 = [1014; (2, 5, 1, 1, 11, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 2, 2, 2, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 1, 11, 1, 1, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
one million twenty-nine thousand one hundred twenty-six
Ordinal
1029126th
Binary
11111011010000000110
[...]
246° ≈ 4.294 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零二萬九千一百二十六
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零貳萬玖仟壹佰貳拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٢٩١٢٦ Devanagari १०२९१२६ Bengali ১০২৯১২৬ Tamil ௧௦௨௯௧௨௬ Thai ๑๐๒๙๑๒๖ Tibetan ༡༠༢༩༡༢༦ Khmer ១០២៩១២៦ Lao ໑໐໒໙໑໒໖ Burmese ၁၀၂၉၁၂၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1029126, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 1029113 = 1029126