number.wiki
Live analysis
102,400
102,400 is a composite number, even.
102,400 (one hundred two thousand four hundred) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 39 divisors, and factors as 2¹² × 5². Its proper divisors sum to 151,521, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. It is a perfect square (320²). Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19000.
Abundant Number Frugal Number Gapful Number Odious Number Perfect Square Pernicious Number Powerful Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
As consecutive integers: 20,478 + 20,479 + 20,480 + 20,481 + 20,482 4,084 + 4,085 + … + 4,108
Aliquot sequence: 102,400 → 151,521 → 62,463 → 22,785 → 20,991 → 7,001 → 1 → 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one hundred two thousand four hundred
Ordinal
102400th
Binary
11001000000000000
[...]
160° ≈ 2.793 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρβυʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋰·𝋠·𝋠
Chinese
一十萬二千四百
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬貳仟肆佰
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٢٤٠٠ Devanagari १०२४०० Bengali ১০২৪০০ Tamil ௧௦௨௪௦௦ Thai ๑๐๒๔๐๐ Tibetan ༡༠༢༤༠༠ Khmer ១០២៤០០ Lao ໑໐໒໔໐໐ Burmese ၁၀၂၄၀၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 102400, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 102397 = 102400