number.wiki
Live analysis
1,020,120
1,020,120 is a composite number, even.
1,020,120 (one million twenty thousand one hundred twenty) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 5 × 8,501. Its proper divisors sum to 2,040,600, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF90D8.
Abundant Number Evil Number Gapful Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,020,120 = [1010; (101, 2020)]
Representations
In words
one million twenty thousand one hundred twenty
Ordinal
1020120th
Binary
11111001000011011000
[...]
240° ≈ 4.189 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百零二萬零一百二十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零貳萬零壹佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٢٠١٢٠ Devanagari १०२०१२० Bengali ১০২০১২০ Tamil ௧௦௨௦௧௨௦ Thai ๑๐๒๐๑๒๐ Tibetan ༡༠༢༠༡༢༠ Khmer ១០២០១២០ Lao ໑໐໒໐໑໒໐ Burmese ၁၀၂၀၁၂၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1020120, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 1020113 = 1020120