number.wiki
Live analysis
1,020,108
1,020,108 is a composite number, even.
1,020,108 (one million twenty thousand one hundred eight) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 85,009. Its proper divisors sum to 1,360,172, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF90CC.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Happy Number Harshad / Niven Moran Number Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,020,108 = [1010; (252, 1, 1, 504, 1, 1, 252, 2020)]
Representations
In words
one million twenty thousand one hundred eight
Ordinal
1020108th
Binary
11111001000011001100
[...]
228° ≈ 3.979 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零二萬零一百零八
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零貳萬零壹佰零捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٢٠١٠٨ Devanagari १०२०१०८ Bengali ১০২০১০৮ Tamil ௧௦௨௦௧௦௮ Thai ๑๐๒๐๑๐๘ Tibetan ༡༠༢༠༡༠༨ Khmer ១០២០១០៨ Lao ໑໐໒໐໑໐໘ Burmese ၁၀၂၀၁၀၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1020108, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 1020101 = 1020108