number.wiki
Live analysis
1,020,072
1,020,072 is a composite number, even.
1,020,072 (one million twenty thousand seventy-two) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 19 × 2,237. Its proper divisors sum to 1,665,528, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF90A8.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,020,072 = [1009; (1, 71, 7, 41, 12, 3, 2, 2, 1, 1, 6, 2, 4, 1, 4, 4, 13, 1, 7, 1, 13, 4, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one million twenty thousand seventy-two
Ordinal
1020072nd
Binary
11111001000010101000
[...]
192° ≈ 3.351 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零二萬零七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零貳萬零柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٢٠٠٧٢ Devanagari १०२००७२ Bengali ১০২০০৭২ Tamil ௧௦௨௦௦௭௨ Thai ๑๐๒๐๐๗๒ Tibetan ༡༠༢༠༠༧༢ Khmer ១០២០០៧២ Lao ໑໐໒໐໐໗໒ Burmese ၁၀၂၀၀၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1020072, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 1020059 = 1020072