number.wiki
Live analysis
101,040
101,040 is a composite number, even.
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√101,040 = [317; (1, 6, 1, 1, 3, 12, 1, 2, 4, 5, 42, 5, 4, 2, 1, 12, 3, 1, 1, 6, 1, 634)]
Representations
In words
one hundred one thousand forty
Ordinal
101040th
Binary
11000101010110000
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 28b72
pentadecimal (15) 1ee10
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ραμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋬·𝋬·𝋠
Chinese
一十萬一千零四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬壹仟零肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠١٠٤٠ Devanagari १०१०४० Bengali ১০১০৪০ Tamil ௧௦௧௦௪௦ Thai ๑๐๑๐๔๐ Tibetan ༡༠༡༠༤༠ Khmer ១០១០៤០ Lao ໑໐໑໐໔໐ Burmese ၁၀၁၀၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 101040, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 101027 = 101040