number.wiki
Live analysis
100,044
100,044 is a composite number, even.
100,044 (one hundred thousand forty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3² × 7 × 397. Its proper divisors sum to 189,700, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x186CC.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√100,044 = [316; (3, 2, 1, 3, 23, 6, 3, 1, 1, 6, 1, 6, 1, 16, 4, 2, 5, 1, 1, 1, 3, 7, 5, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thousand forty-four
Ordinal
100044th
Binary
11000011011001100
[...]
324° ≈ 5.655 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋪·𝋢·𝋤
Chinese
一十萬零四十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬零肆拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٠٤٤ Devanagari १०००४४ Bengali ১০০০৪৪ Tamil ௧௦௦௦௪௪ Thai ๑๐๐๐๔๔ Tibetan ༡༠༠༠༤༤ Khmer ១០០០៤៤ Lao ໑໐໐໐໔໔ Burmese ၁၀၀၀၄၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 100044, here are decompositions:
  • 41 + 100003 = 100044