number.wiki
Zahl
790
790 ist eine zusammengesetzte Zahl, gerade, ein Kalenderjahr.
[...]
6 bemerkenswerte Fakten · Note B
weniger mehr
Historischer Kontext — 790 AD
Calendar year
Year 790 (DCCXC) was a common year starting on Friday of the Julian calendar, the 790th year of the Common Era (CE) and Anno Domini (AD) designations, the 790th year of the 1st millennium, the 90th year of the 8th century, and the 1st year of the 790s decade.
Historischer Kontext — 790 BC
Decade
This article concerns the period 799 BC – 790 BC.
Fakten zum Jahr
[...]
Kettenbruch von √n
√790 = [28; (9, 2, 1, 5, 1, 1, 3, 4, 1, 4, 1, 4, 3, 1, 1, 5, 1, 2, 9, 56)]
Darstellungen
In Worten
siebenhundertneunzig
Ordinal
790.
Römische Zahl
DCCXC
Binär
1100010110
Oktal
1426
[...]
70° ≈ 1.222 rad
Kompassrichtung: ENE (east-northeast)
Historische Zahlensysteme
Babylonisch (Basis 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Ägyptische Hieroglyphen
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Griechisch (milesisch)
ψϟʹ
Maya (Basis 20)
𝋡·𝋳·𝋪
Chinesisch
七百九十
Chinesisch (Finanzschrift)
柒佰玖拾
In anderen modernen Schriften
Eastern Arabic ٧٩٠ Devanagari ७९० Bengali ৭৯০ Tamil ௭௯௦ Thai ๗๙๐ Tibetan ༧༩༠ Khmer ៧៩០ Lao ໗໙໐ Burmese ၇၉၀
π — Pi (π)
Ziffer 790 = 2
e — Eulersche Zahl (e)
Ziffer 790 = 4