number.wiki
Live analysis
996,968
996,968 is a composite number, even.
996,968 (nine hundred ninety-six thousand nine hundred sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 7 × 19 × 937. Its proper divisors sum to 1,254,232, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF3668.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Flippable Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√996,968 = [998; (2, 14, 13, 14, 2, 1996)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-six thousand nine hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
996968th
Binary
11110011011001101000
[...]
128° ≈ 2.234 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟϛϡξηʹ
Chinese
九十九萬六千九百六十八
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬陸仟玖佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٦٩٦٨ Devanagari ९९६९६८ Bengali ৯৯৬৯৬৮ Tamil ௯௯௬௯௬௮ Thai ๙๙๖๙๖๘ Tibetan ༩༩༦༩༦༨ Khmer ៩៩៦៩៦៨ Lao ໙໙໖໙໖໘ Burmese ၉၉၆၉၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 996968, here are decompositions:
  • 97 + 996871 = 996968