number.wiki
Live analysis
994,842
994,842 is a composite number, even.
994,842 (nine hundred ninety-four thousand eight hundred forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3⁵ × 23 × 89. Its proper divisors sum to 1,363,878, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF2E1A.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√994,842 = [997; (2, 2, 1, 1, 6, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 10, 2, 1, 6, 1, 2, 6, 221, 2, 26, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-four thousand eight hundred forty-two
Ordinal
994842nd
Binary
11110010111000011010
[...]
162° ≈ 2.827 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟδωμβʹ
Chinese
九十九萬四千八百四十二
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬肆仟捌佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٤٨٤٢ Devanagari ९९४८४२ Bengali ৯৯৪৮৪২ Tamil ௯௯௪௮௪௨ Thai ๙๙๔๘๔๒ Tibetan ༩༩༤༨༤༢ Khmer ៩៩៤៨៤២ Lao ໙໙໔໘໔໒ Burmese ၉၉၄၈၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 994842, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 994837 = 994842