number.wiki
Live analysis
990,500
990,500 is a composite number, even.
990,500 (nine hundred ninety thousand five hundred) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5³ × 7 × 283. Its proper divisors sum to 1,490,524, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF1D24.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√990,500 = [995; (4, 5, 3, 1, 3, 1, 3, 2, 2, 79, 4, 1, 3, 2, 1, 1, 3, 2, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety thousand five hundred
Ordinal
990500th
Binary
11110001110100100100
[...]
140° ≈ 2.443 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟφʹ
Chinese
九十九萬零五百
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬零伍佰
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٠٥٠٠ Devanagari ९९०५०० Bengali ৯৯০৫০০ Tamil ௯௯௦௫௦௦ Thai ๙๙๐๕๐๐ Tibetan ༩༩༠༥༠༠ Khmer ៩៩០៥០០ Lao ໙໙໐໕໐໐ Burmese ၉၉၀၅၀၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 990500, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 990497 = 990500