number.wiki
Live analysis
985,000
985,000 is a composite number, even.
985,000 (nine hundred eighty-five thousand) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 40 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 5⁴ × 197. Its proper divisors sum to 1,334,570, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF07A8.
Abundant Number Evil Number Practical Number Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√985,000 = [992; (2, 8, 3, 9, 1, 1, 4, 12, 1, 1, 82, 5, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 12, 19, 220, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred eighty-five thousand
Ordinal
985000th
Binary
11110000011110101000
[...]
40° ≈ 0.698 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡπε
Chinese
九十八萬五千
Chinese (financial)
玖拾捌萬伍仟
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٨٥٠٠٠ Devanagari ९८५००० Bengali ৯৮৫০০০ Tamil ௯௮௫௦௦௦ Thai ๙๘๕๐๐๐ Tibetan ༩༨༥༠༠༠ Khmer ៩៨៥០០០ Lao ໙໘໕໐໐໐ Burmese ၉၈၅၀၀၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 985000, here are decompositions:
  • 41 + 984959 = 985000