number.wiki
Live analysis
985,002
985,002 is a composite number, even.
985,002 (nine hundred eighty-five thousand two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 181 × 907. Its proper divisors sum to 998,070, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF07AA.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√985,002 = [992; (2, 8, 1, 1, 1, 5, 12, 6, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 15, 52, 5, 1, 6, 1, 2, 1, 7, 3, 17, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred eighty-five thousand two
Ordinal
985002nd
Binary
11110000011110101010
[...]
42° ≈ 0.733 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡπεβʹ
Chinese
九十八萬五千零二
Chinese (financial)
玖拾捌萬伍仟零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٨٥٠٠٢ Devanagari ९८५००२ Bengali ৯৮৫০০২ Tamil ௯௮௫௦௦௨ Thai ๙๘๕๐๐๒ Tibetan ༩༨༥༠༠༢ Khmer ៩៨៥០០២ Lao ໙໘໕໐໐໒ Burmese ၉၈၅၀၀၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 985002, here are decompositions:
  • 43 + 984959 = 985002