number.wiki
Number
1,250
1,250 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
Deficient Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Year
Historical context — 1250 AD
Calendar year
Year 1250 (MCCL) was a common year starting on Saturday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
As consecutive integers: 311 + 312 + 313 + 314 248 + 249 + 250 + 251 + 252 53 + 54 + … + 72 38 + 39 + … + 62
Aliquot sequence: 1,250 1,093 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one thousand two hundred fifty
Ordinal
1250th
Roman numeral
MCCL
Binary
10011100010
Octal
2342
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 654
pentadecimal (15) 585
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ασνʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋢·𝋪
Chinese
一千二百五十
Chinese (financial)
壹仟貳佰伍拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٥٠ Devanagari १२५० Bengali ১২৫০ Tamil ௧௨௫௦ Thai ๑๒๕๐ Tibetan ༡༢༥༠ Khmer ១២៥០ Lao ໑໒໕໐ Burmese ၁၂၅၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,250 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,250 = 5