number.wiki
Live analysis
981,990
981,990 is a composite number, even.
981,990 (nine hundred eighty-one thousand nine hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3³ × 5 × 3,637. Its proper divisors sum to 1,637,370, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xEFBE6.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Flippable Gapful Number Odious Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√981,990 = [990; (1, 20, 1, 3, 1, 1, 5, 1, 4, 2, 4, 1, 2, 7, 3, 2, 1, 2, 1, 3, 2, 1, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred eighty-one thousand nine hundred ninety
Ordinal
981990th
Binary
11101111101111100110
[...]
270° ≈ 4.712 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡπαϡϟʹ
Chinese
九十八萬一千九百九十
Chinese (financial)
玖拾捌萬壹仟玖佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٨١٩٩٠ Devanagari ९८१९९० Bengali ৯৮১৯৯০ Tamil ௯௮௧௯௯௦ Thai ๙๘๑๙๙๐ Tibetan ༩༨༡༩༩༠ Khmer ៩៨១៩៩០ Lao ໙໘໑໙໙໐ Burmese ၉၈၁၉၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 981990, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 981983 = 981990