number.wiki
Live analysis
980,098
980,098 is a composite number, even.
980,098 (nine hundred eighty thousand ninety-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 7² × 73 × 137. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xEF482.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Flippable Gapful Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√980,098 = [989; (1, 988, 1, 1978)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred eighty thousand ninety-eight
Ordinal
980098th
Binary
11101111010010000010
[...]
178° ≈ 3.107 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡπϟηʹ
Chinese
九十八萬零九十八
Chinese (financial)
玖拾捌萬零玖拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٨٠٠٩٨ Devanagari ९८००९८ Bengali ৯৮০০৯৮ Tamil ௯௮௦௦௯௮ Thai ๙๘๐๐๙๘ Tibetan ༩༨༠༠༩༨ Khmer ៩៨០០៩៨ Lao ໙໘໐໐໙໘ Burmese ၉၈၀၀၉၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 980098, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 980081 = 980098