number.wiki
Live analysis
942,140
942,140 is a composite number, even.
942,140 (nine hundred forty-two thousand one hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 17² × 163. Its proper divisors sum to 1,172,476, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xE603C.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Harshad / Niven Odious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√942,140 = [970; (1, 1, 1, 3, 2, 1, 9, 2, 7, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 101, 2, 1, 6, 4, 6, 2, 10, 32, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred forty-two thousand one hundred forty
Ordinal
942140th
Binary
11100110000000111100
[...]
20° ≈ 0.349 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡμβρμʹ
Chinese
九十四萬二千一百四十
Chinese (financial)
玖拾肆萬貳仟壹佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٤٢١٤٠ Devanagari ९४२१४० Bengali ৯৪২১৪০ Tamil ௯௪௨௧௪௦ Thai ๙๔๒๑๔๐ Tibetan ༩༤༢༡༤༠ Khmer ៩៤២១៤០ Lao ໙໔໒໑໔໐ Burmese ၉၄၂၁၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 942140, here are decompositions:
  • 61 + 942079 = 942140