number.wiki
Live analysis
942,142
942,142 is a composite number, even.
942,142 (nine hundred forty-two thousand one hundred forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 139 × 3,389. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xE603E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√942,142 = [970; (1, 1, 1, 3, 2, 323, 9, 2, 1, 1, 1, 215, 14, 15, 1, 35, 84, 2, 1, 1, 1, 23, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred forty-two thousand one hundred forty-two
Ordinal
942142nd
Binary
11100110000000111110
[...]
22° ≈ 0.384 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡμβρμβʹ
Chinese
九十四萬二千一百四十二
Chinese (financial)
玖拾肆萬貳仟壹佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٤٢١٤٢ Devanagari ९४२१४२ Bengali ৯৪২১৪২ Tamil ௯௪௨௧௪௨ Thai ๙๔๒๑๔๒ Tibetan ༩༤༢༡༤༢ Khmer ៩៤២១៤២ Lao ໙໔໒໑໔໒ Burmese ၉၄၂၁၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 942142, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 942113 = 942142