number.wiki
Number
919
919 is a prime, odd, a calendar year.
919 (nine hundred nineteen) is an odd 3-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Its digits read the same forwards and backwards, so it is a palindromic number. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is CMXIX and in binary, 1110010111.
Arithmetic Number Centered Hexagonal Chen Prime Circular Prime Cuban Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Flippable Odious Number Palindrome Palindromic Prime Pernicious Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree Undulating Number Year
Interestingness
13 notable facts · grade A
less more
Historical context — 919 AD
Calendar year
Year 919 (CMXIX) was a common year starting on Friday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 919 BC
Decade
The 910s BC is a decade that lasted from 919 BC to 910 BC.
Year facts
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√919 = [30; (3, 5, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 2, 3, 1, 19, 2, 3, 1, 1, 4, 9, 1, 7, 1, 3, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred nineteen
Ordinal
919th
Roman numeral
CMXIX
Binary
1110010111
Octal
1627
[...]
199° ≈ 3.473 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
ϡιθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋥·𝋳
Chinese
九百一十九
Chinese (financial)
玖佰壹拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩١٩ Devanagari ९१९ Bengali ৯১৯ Tamil ௯௧௯ Thai ๙๑๙ Tibetan ༩༡༩ Khmer ៩១៩ Lao ໙໑໙ Burmese ၉၁၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 919 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 919 = 2