number.wiki
Live analysis
83,052
83,052 is a composite number, even.
83,052 (eighty-three thousand fifty-two) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3³ × 769. Its proper divisors sum to 132,548, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1446C.
Abundant Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√83,052 = [288; (5, 2, 1, 63, 2, 1, 4, 1, 2, 63, 1, 2, 5, 576)]
Representations
In words
eighty-three thousand fifty-two
Ordinal
83052nd
Binary
10100010001101100
[...]
252° ≈ 4.398 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵πγνβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋧·𝋬·𝋬
Chinese
八萬三千零五十二
Chinese (financial)
捌萬參仟零伍拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٣٠٥٢ Devanagari ८३०५२ Bengali ৮৩০৫২ Tamil ௮௩௦௫௨ Thai ๘๓๐๕๒ Tibetan ༨༣༠༥༢ Khmer ៨៣០៥២ Lao ໘໓໐໕໒ Burmese ၈၃၀၅၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 83,052 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 83,052 = 2