number.wiki
Number
764
764 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Descending Digits Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Year
Historical context — 764 AD
Calendar year
Year 764 (DCCLXIV) was a leap year starting on Sunday of the Julian calendar, the 764th year of the Common Era (CE) and Anno Domini (AD) designations, the 764th year of the 1st millennium, the 64th year of the 8th century, and the 5th year of the 760s decade.
Historical context — 764 BC
Decade
This article concerns the period 769 BC – 760 BC.
Year facts
[...]
As consecutive integers: 92 + 93 + … + 99
Aliquot sequence: 764 580 680 940 1,076 814 554 280 440 640 890 730 602 454 230 202 104 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
seven hundred sixty-four
Ordinal
764th
Roman numeral
DCCLXIV
Binary
1011111100
Octal
1374
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 3c8
pentadecimal (15) 35e
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
ψξδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋲·𝋤
Chinese
七百六十四
Chinese (financial)
柒佰陸拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٧٦٤ Devanagari ७६४ Bengali ৭৬৪ Tamil ௭௬௪ Thai ๗๖๔ Tibetan ༧༦༤ Khmer ៧៦៤ Lao ໗໖໔ Burmese ၇၆၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 764 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 764 = 0