number.wiki
Live analysis
5,830
5,830 is a composite number, even.
5,830 (five thousand eight hundred thirty) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 11 × 53. Its proper divisors sum to 5,834, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x16C6.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Squarefree Weird Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√5,830 = [76; (2, 1, 4, 1, 1, 2, 25, 16, 1, 12, 1, 16, 25, 2, 1, 1, 4, 1, 2, 152)]
Representations
In words
five thousand eight hundred thirty
Ordinal
5830th
Binary
1011011000110
[...]
70° ≈ 1.222 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵εωλʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋫·𝋪
Chinese
五千八百三十
Chinese (financial)
伍仟捌佰參拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٨٣٠ Devanagari ५८३० Bengali ৫৮৩০ Tamil ௫௮௩௦ Thai ๕๘๓๐ Tibetan ༥༨༣༠ Khmer ៥៨៣០ Lao ໕໘໓໐ Burmese ၅၈၃၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 5,830 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 5,830 = 3