number.wiki
Live analysis
5,842
5,842 is a composite number, even.
5,842 (five thousand eight hundred forty-two) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 23 × 127. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x16D2.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Happy Number Odious Number Padovan Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√5,842 = [76; (2, 3, 4, 2, 1, 7, 1, 4, 21, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 21, 4, 1, 7, 1, 2, 4, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
five thousand eight hundred forty-two
Ordinal
5842nd
Binary
1011011010010
[...]
82° ≈ 1.431 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵εωμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋬·𝋢
Chinese
五千八百四十二
Chinese (financial)
伍仟捌佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٨٤٢ Devanagari ५८४२ Bengali ৫৮৪২ Tamil ௫௮௪௨ Thai ๕๘๔๒ Tibetan ༥༨༤༢ Khmer ៥៨៤២ Lao ໕໘໔໒ Burmese ၅၈၄၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 5,842 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 5,842 = 7