number.wiki
Live analysis
54,138
54,138 is a composite number, even.
54,138 (fifty-four thousand one hundred thirty-eight) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 7 × 1,289. Its proper divisors sum to 69,702, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xD37A.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Harshad / Niven Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√54,138 = [232; (1, 2, 11, 1, 10, 2, 3, 7, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 5, 4, 66, 4, 5, 1, 1, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
fifty-four thousand one hundred thirty-eight
Ordinal
54138th
Binary
1101001101111010
[...]
138° ≈ 2.409 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵νδρληʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋯·𝋦·𝋲
Chinese
五萬四千一百三十八
Chinese (financial)
伍萬肆仟壹佰參拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٤١٣٨ Devanagari ५४१३८ Bengali ৫৪১৩৮ Tamil ௫௪௧௩௮ Thai ๕๔๑๓๘ Tibetan ༥༤༡༣༨ Khmer ៥៤១៣៨ Lao ໕໔໑໓໘ Burmese ၅၄၁၃၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 54,138 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 54,138 = 6