number.wiki
Live analysis
5,214
5,214 is a composite number, even.
5,214 (five thousand two hundred fourteen) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 11 × 79. Its proper divisors sum to 6,306, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x145E.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√5,214 = [72; (4, 1, 4, 5, 1, 1, 3, 6, 3, 1, 1, 5, 4, 1, 4, 144)]
Representations
In words
five thousand two hundred fourteen
Ordinal
5214th
Binary
1010001011110
[...]
174° ≈ 3.037 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵εσιδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋠·𝋮
Chinese
五千二百一十四
Chinese (financial)
伍仟貳佰壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٢١٤ Devanagari ५२१४ Bengali ৫২১৪ Tamil ௫௨௧௪ Thai ๕๒๑๔ Tibetan ༥༢༡༤ Khmer ៥២១៤ Lao ໕໒໑໔ Burmese ၅၂၁၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 5,214 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 5,214 = 2